Brian (unholysabbath) wrote,
Brian
unholysabbath

FIRSTS:

First best friend: Caycee
First real memory of something: Fighting with Caycee with bats
First Job: McDonalds
First screen name: I don’t remember, ask Beth
First self purchased album: I believe “My Own Prison” by Creed and “Eve 6”
First funeral: Never
First pet: my doggie: Bitz?
First piercing/tattoo: Piercing was my left cartilage, real totaoo was my Tolkien one on my left forearm
First credit card: Wells Fargo, god I owe them bunches of money
First true love: Jenny
First enemy: Eli and Scotty
First big trip: To Washington w/ Danielle
First play/musical/performance/concert: Concert: The Brodys

LASTS:

Last big car ride: To Santa Cruz last Tuesday
Last good cry: It’s been awhile
Last kiss: Today
Last movie seen: in theaters—50 First Dates
Last beverage drank: Ruby Red Squirt
Last food consumed: Mini corn dogs from Wienerschnitzel
Last crush:
Last phone call: Heather?
Last TV show watched: Simpson’s last night with my mom
Last time showered: 2 days ago…..ewwwww!
Last shoes worn: My Van’s right now…gotta wear something at work
Last cd played: Tesla “Into the Now”

LAYER ONE:

-- Name: Brian
-- Birth date: Feb 1, 1982
-- Current Location: Lamps Plus #21, Fair Oaks, CA
-- Hair Color: Purple black
-- Height: 6’3
-- Righty or Lefty: Lefty, the best!

LAYER TWO:

-- Your weakness: Butts, and cute girls
-- Your perfect pizza: Every kinda meat possible…deer, pepperoni, squirrel, you name it
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Get my bills paid off

LAYER THREE:

-- Your most over used phrase on AIM: DUH!
-- Your thoughts first waking up: GOD DAMN WORK!
-- Your best physical feature: Eyes
-- Your bedtime: Usually about 12 or 1
-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee:

LAYER FOUR:

-- Smoke: NOPE!
-- Cuss: Of course
-- Sing: All the flippin time!
-- Take a shower everyday: No
-- Ever been in love: Yep

LAYER FIVE:

-- Liked high school: I miss parts of it
-- Want to get married: Yes
-- Believe in yourself: I ROCK!
-- Think you're attractive: Know it
-- Think you're a health freak: Not even close
-- Like thunderstorms: Yep
-- Play an instrument: My guitar, and the skin flute….j/k

LAYER SIX:

In the 6 past months:

-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Made Out: Yes
-- Gone to the mall: Yes
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been dumped: No
-- Made homemade cookies: No
-- Dyed your hair: Yes
-- Stolen anything: No

LAYER SEVEN:

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: In the last 6 months? No
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Ever….yes
-- Been caught "doing something": , by my mom
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: No

LAYER EIGHT:

-- Age you hope to be married: 23-25
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 2 – 3, a boy named Gavin
-- Describe your Dream Wedding:
-- What country would you most like to visit: Ireland

LAYER NINE:

In a boy or girl:

-- Best eye color?: Green
-- Best hair color?: Brown
-- Short or long hair?: Long
-- Height: 5’0- 5’3
-- Best weight: I dunno
-- Best articles of clothing: Turtlenecks

LAYER TEN:

-- # of people I could trust with my life: 3 or so
-- # of CDs: Like 120
-- # of piercings: 2 in each ear
-- # of tattoos: 2, soon to be more
-- # of scars on my body: Like 2-3
-- # of things in my past that I regret: Nothing

LAYER ELEVEN:

Current mood?: Jazzed, weekend starts in 2:30
Current taste?: Saliva
Current hair?: Short and pretty boy-ed
Current annoyance?:
Current smell?: Cardboard
Current thing you ought to be doing?: Working
Current desktop picture?: Don’t have one
Current favorite groups?: Ozzy, Deftones, Incubus…..
Current book?: LOTR DUH!
Current refreshment?: Nothing
Current favorite celebrities?: Jonny Depp and Lisa Kudrow
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment